New Album Coming October 7th!

A 17 Song Live Compilation Album called "There Goes the Neighborhood." With Special Guests Dr. Fiddle, Robbie Mann, Mateo Monk, Brian Nalls, and Austin Litz. Cover Art by Matthew Walls. Recorded by Jay Parks and Chris Semler. All Original Music by Brokedown Hustlers. Official Album Release Party Friday October 7th at Sleepy Creek HarFest in Berkeley Springs WV! Hope to see ya there!

Leave a comment

Add comment